Our Team

Our team of more than 150 pediatric behavioral health specialists includes registered nurses, therapists, counselors, social workers and board-certified pediatric psychiatrists who are all dedicated to the social-emotional health of the families we serve.

Executive Team

Susan Lewis Kaylor
President & CEO

Paul Cornett
Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Jeff Greene
Vice President of Residential, Foster Care & Medical Services

Rejeana Haynes
Chief Clinical Officer

Jacqueline Carey
Vice President of Human Resources

Angela Summers
Vice President of Facilities & Operations Management

Hattie Grills
VP, Quality Improvement and Training

Program Directors

Megan Obermeyer, MS, LPCC-S
Program Director, St. Vincent Prep Academy

Amber Lentz
Program Director, Community Family Intervention, Hispanic/Latino Services, Intensive Family Stabilization & Outpatient Family Services

Maurice Nowlin
Program Director, Residential

Becky Paull
Program Director, Early Childhood Mental Health Consultation

Sarah Slabaugh, BSW, LSW
Program Director, Foster Care


For questions about volunteering or donating, contact Deb Huff at dhuff@svfsohio.org.

For all other community relations inquiries, contact Sara Russell at srussell@svfsohio.org.

XS <576px
SM ≥576px
MD ≥768px
LG ≥992px
XL ≥1200px
XXL ≥1400px