Our Board

Cheryl Lebens
Vice President, Chief Risk & Strategy Officer, Grange Insurance

Vice Chair
Eric Van Buskirk
Director of CFO Inc., Crane Group Co.

Ken Keener
Principal, Keener Advisors

Fred J. Takavitz
Community Volunteer, St. Vincent Family Steward

Immediate Past Chair
John Samenuk
Managing Director, Head of Shared Services, Chase Bank

Sandra Carrillo
Owner, Carrillo Law, LLC

Mark Huddy
Episcopal Moderator for Catholic Charities & Social Concerns, Catholic Diocese of Columbus

Elizabeth Kastner
Attorney, Epstein, Becker & Green, P.C

Peter McMurtrie
President, P&C Commercial Insurance, Nationwide

Barbara Otey
Executive Coach, Otey Coaching and Consulting, LLC

Matthew Schlabig
Chief Information Officer, Worthington Industries

Dale Block, MD, MBA
Ohio Market Medical Director for Medicaid and Marketplace, CareSource Insurance

Mary Ey
Community Volunteer

Jeffrey Johnson
Project Manager 2, Office of Workforce Development, Ohio Department of Job and Family Services

Sean McNally
Vice President, Strategic Planning/Execution, Cardinal Health

Brittney Price
Vice President of Human Resources, FlightSafety International

Aletha Shipley
Vice President for Business Services, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, Columbus State Community College

Gerardo (Jerry) De Anda
Vice President, Client Service Director, PNC Bank

Theresa Harris
President and Founder, TMH Solutions

Roy D’sa
Executive Vice President, Chief BSA Officer & Chief Operational Risk Officer, Huntington National Bank

Linda M. Martinez
Executive Director, JPMorgan Chase

XS <576px
SM ≥576px
MD ≥768px
LG ≥992px
XL ≥1200px
XXL ≥1400px